Sounds Of The Eighties 1985 CD Album a-ha Starship Tears For Fears Frankie ZZTop

  • Sale
  • $16.97
  • Regular price $21.21
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 –a-ha Take On Me 3:50
2 –Starship (2) We Built This City 4:56
3 –ZZ Top Sleeping Bag 4:05
4 –The Power Station Some Like It Hot 3:44
5 –Paul Young Everytime You Go Away 4:30
6 –Katrina And The Waves Walking On Sunshine 3:58
7 –Frankie Goes To Hollywood Relax 3:57
8 –The Honeydrippers Sea Of Love 3:05
9 –Foreigner I Want To Know What Love Is 5:01
10 –Jan Hammer Miami Vice Theme 2:29
11 –Glenn Frey The Heat Is On 3:47
12 –David Lee Roth California Girls 2:48
13 –John Parr St. Elmo's Fire (Man In Motion) 4:11
14 –Tears For Fears Everybody Wants To Rule The World 4:12
15 –Mr. Mister Broken Wings 4:44
16 –'Til Tuesday Voices Carry 4:24
17 –Aretha Franklin Freeway Of Love 5:51
18 –Commodores Nightshift 4:20

Great retro 1980's collection.CD has light age. Insert folds out as shown and in nice shape. Plastic clear case has cracks and many scuffs. Original case with white trim. See photos.

Many more related items are in our store. Additional items will be discounted when cart is used.

Buyer pays shipping and handling as shown.  

Seller of Post-Punk, New Wave, Synth-Pop, Goth Rock, Hard Rock, DarkWave, Electronica, Punk, Shoegaze, Electronic, Glam, DreamPop, Experimental, Pop, Rock, 1980s, 1970s, Vinyl LP Records, Tapes, & CDs. 
Import fees/taxes are the buyers responsibility. These fees are from your countries customs department. Total value will be shown on customs form. Items can not be marked as gift.