Sounds Of The Eighties 1987 CD Album Whitesnake Starship Cutting Crew Fleetwood

  • Sale
  • $18.36
  • Regular price $22.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Great retro 1980's collection. CD has light wear. Insert folds out as shown and in nice shape. New plastic clear case. Original white trim CD holder insert included. See photos.

1 –Belinda Carlisle Heaven Is A Place On Earth 4:14
2 –Robbie Nevil C'Est La Vie 3:27
3 –Cutting Crew (I Just) Died In Your Arms 4:36
4 –Lisa Lisa And Cult Jam* Head To Toe 4:03
5 –Kim Wilde You Keep Me Hangin' On 4:17
6 –Debbie Gibson Shake Your Love 3:45
7 –Crowded House Something So Strong 2:54
8 –Lou Gramm Midnight Blue 3:56
9 –Whitesnake Here I Go Again 4:37
10 –Tiffany I Think We're Alone Now 3:49
11 –Wang Chung Let's Go! 4:33
12 –Bananarama I Heard A Rumor 3:27
13 –Starship Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now 4:35
14 –Boston We're Ready 4:01
15 –Poison Talk Dirty To Me 3:46
16 –Fleetwood Mac Little Lies 3:40
17 –Jody Watley Looking For A New Love 4:02
18 –Club Nouveau Lean On Me 3:59

Many more related items are in our store. Additional items will be discounted when cart is used.

Buyer pays shipping and handling as shown.  

Seller of Post-Punk, New Wave, Synth-Pop, Goth Rock, Hard Rock, DarkWave, Electronica, Punk, Shoegaze, Electronic, Glam, DreamPop, Experimental, Pop, Rock, 1980s, 1970s, Vinyl LP Records, Tapes, & CDs. 
Import fees/taxes are the buyers responsibility. These fees are from your countries customs department. Total value will be shown on customs form. Items can not be marked as gift.